Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Academic Services

Susan Lacy Eason Castleman (Lacy)
Title: Administrative Asst
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Ed Center
Rm 438A
McKinney, TX 75069
Office Telephone: 972 5993176
E-mail: lcastleman@collin.edu (Preferred)

Dani R Day
Title: VP Academic Services
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 443
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 7583804
E-mail: dday@collin.edu (Preferred)

Judy Jeanine James
Title: Exec Asst
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 438
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 7583875
E-mail: jjjames@collin.edu (Preferred)

Academic Tech & Network Services

Sara Alicia Chacon
Title: Telecom Specialist
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm D162
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771090
E-mail: schacon@collin.edu (Preferred)
schacon@cougarmail.collin.edu

Leslie H Dempsey
Title: Network Control Specialist
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B227B
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486780
E-mail: ldempsey@collin.edu (Preferred)

William Carl Dempsey
Title: Mgr Ntwk Sec and Support Svcs
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm A114E
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5785767
E-mail: cdempsey@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey M Lynn (Michael)
Title: Mgr Desktop Support
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
RM A113
McKinney, TX 75070
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771673
E-mail: mlynn@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jeremy David Nelsen
Title: Network Administrator
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
2200 Rm 115
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486810
E-mail: jnelsen@collin.edu (Preferred)
jnelsen@cougarmail.collin.edu

Minh Chau Ngoc Nguyen (Andrew)
Title: Systems Admin E Learning
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Room A 113 B
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486553
E-mail: annguyen@collin.edu (Preferred)

Robert Harvey Paul
Title: Project Mgr Telecommunications
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B 227D
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486658
E-mail: rpaul@collin.edu (Preferred)
rpaul@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5