Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Biology

Nancy Marlo Ballard (Marlo)
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: nballard@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey D Beck
Title: Lab Instructor
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
# 311
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486613
E-mail: jdbeck@collin.edu (Preferred)

Doug B Boliver
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm I223
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5785517
E-mail: dboliver@collin.edu (Preferred)

Carroll Weaver Bottoms (Carrie)
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm D214
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771534
E-mail: cbottoms@collin.edu (Preferred)

Irene M Bowen
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm F 239
Frisco, TX 75035
Office Telephone: 469 3651835
E-mail: ibowen@collin.edu (Preferred)

Derek Stephen Brown
Title: Lab Asst
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: dsbrown@collin.edu (Preferred)
dbrown10@cougarmail.collin.edu

Robert Harold Brown
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm E 302B
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 5486768
E-mail: rhbrown@collin.edu (Preferred)

Donna M Cain
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G201
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815144
E-mail: dcain@collin.edu (Preferred)

Tammy Kincy Cain
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
RM F242
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771599
E-mail: tcain@collin.edu (Preferred)
tcain@cougarmail.collin.edu

Deborah Ileana Cardenas
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm I217
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815176
E-mail: dcardenas@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5