Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

CAD

Andrea B Szlachtowski
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771093
E-mail: aszlachtowski@collin.edu (Preferred)

Zhiqiang Wang
Title: Full Time Professor 9 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H230
Frisco, TX 75035
Office Telephone: 972 3771608
E-mail: zwang@collin.edu (Preferred)

Call Center

Raymond D Fitzgerald
Title: Call Ctr Specialist
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D211
Plano, TX 75074
Office Telephone: 972 8815405
E-mail: rdfitzgerald@collin.edu (Preferred)

James A Leathers
Title: Supv Call Ctr
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campu
Rm D211
Plano, TX 75074
Office Telephone: 972 8815406
E-mail: jleathers@collin.edu (Preferred)

Campus Technology Support

Matthew S Ammons
Title: Exec Dir Acad Tech/Ntwk Svcs
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D208
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815769
E-mail: sammons@collin.edu (Preferred)

Melvin Harris (Randy)
Title: Desktop Support Tech
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B227A
McKinney, TX 75069
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486532
E-mail: rharris@collin.edu (Preferred)

Robert M Hurst (Rob)
Title: Desktop Support Tech
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Education Center
Rm 448
McKinney, TX 75069
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5993168
E-mail: rhurst@collin.edu (Preferred)

Faramars Khoshravan (Faramars)
Title: Desktop Support Tech
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm B222
Plano, TX 75074
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815136
E-mail: fkhoshravan@collin.edu (Preferred)

George Andrew Marcontell (Andrew)
Title: Dir Academic Tech/Network Svcs
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm B215
Plano, TX 75074
Office Telephone: 972 8815663
E-mail: amarcontell@collin.edu (Preferred)

Edward Matthews
Title: Desktop Support Tech
Office Address: 4800 Preston Park Blvd
Courtyard
Rm 220
Plano, TX 75093
United States
Office Telephone: 972 9853738
E-mail: ematthews@collin.edu (Preferred)
ematthews@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5