Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Dean of Students & Enroll Svcs CPC

Shayla Andrews
Title: Student Development Specialist
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm D118
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 214 4916228
E-mail: shaylaandrews@collin.edu (Preferred)

Sonia S Castillo
Title: Student Development Specialist
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm D117
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486770
E-mail: scastillo@collin.edu (Preferred)

Alice Celeste Harden (Celeste)
Title: Asst To The Dean
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm D118
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771750
E-mail: aharden@collin.edu (Preferred)

Alicia L Huppe (Alicia)
Title: Dean Student and Enroll Svcs
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm D118J
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771749
E-mail: ahuppe@collin.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Students & Enroll Svcs PRC

Haylee Noelle Harden
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: hharden1@collin.edu (Preferred)
hharden1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Cheryl A Jack (Cheri)
Title: Assoc Dean of Students
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm F127
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486671
E-mail: cjack@collin.edu (Preferred)

Sarah N. Karani
Title: Federal Work Study Stu Asst
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035
E-mail: skarani1@cougarmail.collin.edu (Preferred)
heyitssarahkarani@gmail.com

Bushra Khan (BUSHRA)
Title: Federal Work Study Stu Asst
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035
E-mail: bkhan5@collin.edu (Preferred)
bkhan5@cougarmail.collin.edu

Stephanie Meinhardt
Title: Dean of Student and Enroll Svc
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm F136
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815847
E-mail: smeinhardt@collin.edu (Preferred)

Akhila Mupiri
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: amupiri1@collin.edu (Preferred)
amupiri1@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5