Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

E Business

George N Jackson
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H118
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771613
E-mail: gjackson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Pannell
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
H 111
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771605
E-mail: epannell@collin.edu (Preferred)

e-Learning Centers

Monisola Ajiboye (Moni)
Title: Federal Work Study Stu Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: majiboye2@collin.edu (Preferred)
majiboye2@cougarmail.collin.edu

Parashar Mukundbhai Amin
Title: Lab Asst
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: pmamin@collin.edu (Preferred)

Ann W Blackman (Ann)
Title: Dir Instructional Tech
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm L255
Plano, TX 75074
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5165016
E-mail: ablackman@collin.edu (Preferred)

Roy C Brookshire Jr
Title: Instructional Technologist
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm L255
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815189
E-mail: rbrookshire@collin.edu (Preferred)

Francis Choy
Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm L116
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771038
E-mail: fchoy@collin.edu (Preferred)

Nirisha Garimella (Nirisha)
Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm L256
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815870
E-mail: ngarimella@collin.edu (Preferred)
ngarimella@cougarmail.collin.edu
nkuchima@yahoo.com

Edward Bradley Hennigan
Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm LA232
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 8815130
E-mail: bhennigan@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jad Maher Jabary
Title: Lab Asst
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jjabary@collin.edu (Preferred)
jjabary1@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5