Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Facilities Administration

William L King (Bill)
Title: Exec Dir Facilities
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Ed Center
McKinney, TX 75069
Office Telephone: 972 9853796
E-mail: blking@collin.edu (Preferred)
blking@cougarmail.collin.edu

Ernest Calvin Owens (Calvin)
Title: Electrician Journeyman
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Ed Center
McKinney, TX 75069
E-mail: cowens@collin.edu (Preferred)
eowens1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Facilities Rental

Sandra A Claborn (Sandra)
Title: Coord Campus Facilities Sched
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm J233
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771743
E-mail: sclaborn@collin.edu (Preferred)

Karen Ruth Knapp
Title: Coord Campus Facilities Sched
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm BB103A
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815606
E-mail: kknapp@collin.edu (Preferred)
kknapp@cougarmail.collin.edu

Shanquita D Payne (Shan)
Title: Facilities Scheduling Asst
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm C116
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
E-mail: spayne@collin.edu (Preferred)

Finance and Budgeting

Suzanne T Armstrong
Title: Accountant
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Education Center
Rm 336
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 7583823
E-mail: sarmstrong@collin.edu (Preferred)

Judith A Ayres
Title: Coord Payroll
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 325
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 7583824
E-mail: jayres@collin.edu (Preferred)
jayres@cougarmail.collin.edu

Deanna Lee Brown
Title: Bursar
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 322
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 7583840
E-mail: dlbrown@collin.edu (Preferred)
dlbrown@cougarmail.collin.edu

Cynthia L Cammuse (Cindy)
Title: Mgr Grant Accounting
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 320
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 7583864
E-mail: ccammuse@collin.edu (Preferred)

Donna S Cartmill
Title: Accountant
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Education Center
Rm 335
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 7583825
E-mail: dcartmill@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5