Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Geology

Neal D Alexandrowicz
Title: Full Time Professor 9 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm J135
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815836
E-mail: nalexandrowicz@collin.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Lee Bilich
Title: Lab Instructor
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm H111
Plano, TX 75074
Office Telephone: 972 8815894
E-mail: sbilich@collin.edu (Preferred)

Brett Burkett
Title: Full Time Professor 9 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm 209
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486510
E-mail: bburkett@collin.edu (Preferred)

Shannon M Burkett (Shannon)
Title: Lab Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm J135
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: sburkett@collin.edu (Preferred)

Patrick Ryan Gonsoulin-Getty
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm J246
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815166
E-mail: pgonsoulingetty@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Denise Kleinman
Title: Lab Asst
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Room U122
Frisco, TX 75035
Office Telephone: 972 3771632
E-mail: rkleinman@collin.edu (Preferred)

Paul D Manganelli
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm U129
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771086
E-mail: pmanganelli@collin.edu (Preferred)

Samuel J May
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm U129A
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771635

Grants and Contracts

Ann Beheler
Title: Exec Dir Emerging Tech Grants
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771649
E-mail: abeheler@collin.edu (Preferred)

Edgar S Brown (Shayne)
Title: Veterans Transition Specialist
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G 122
Plano, TX 75074
Office Telephone: 972 5785570
E-mail: esbrown@collin.edu (Preferred)
esbrown@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5