Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Health Information Management

Keeley Dawn Bowman
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm H216
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486597
E-mail: kbowman@collin.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lynn Millen
Title: Dir Health Info Mgmt
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm H205
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486676
E-mail: mmillen@collin.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Jean Pierson
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm H216
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486679
E-mail: ppierson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Health Information Management - HSA

Zuleica De Santana Da Cruz
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm A315
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486628
E-mail: zdacruz@collin.edu (Preferred)

Karen Sue Newby (Karrie)
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm A315
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486679
E-mail: knewby@collin.edu (Preferred)
knewby@cougarmail.collin.edu

History

James Brett Adams
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm J212
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771604
E-mail: badams@collin.edu (Preferred)

Cathleen Macdonald Akers
Title: Full Time Professor 9 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm E207
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486504
E-mail: cakers@collin.edu (Preferred)

Adrienne Helene Caughfield
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm B117
Plano, TX 75074
Office Telephone: 972 5785576
E-mail: acaughfield@collin.edu (Preferred)

Matthew W Coulter
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm B235A
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815816
E-mail: mcoulter@collin.edu (Preferred)

Joe Jaynes JR (Joe)
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm E 214
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 214 4916258
E-mail: jjaynes@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5