Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Info Tech Cisco CCNA

Peter G Brierley
Title: Full Time Professor 9 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H230E
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771686

Copeland E Crisson JR
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H115
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771664
E-mail: ccrisson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn Hawkins Fant
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H217
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 469 3651819
E-mail: kfant@collin.edu (Preferred)

Aparna Godbole
Title: Full Time Professor 9 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm J211
Frisco, TX 75035
Office Telephone: 469 3651829
E-mail: agodbole@collin.edu (Preferred)
agodbole@cougarmail.collin.edu

Michael D Harsh
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H230A
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771507
E-mail: mharsh@collin.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie Grace McElhinny (Bonnie)
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035
E-mail: bmcelhinny1@cougarmail.collin.edu (Preferred)

Jeremy R Prince
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H 230A
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771515
E-mail: jprince@collin.edu (Preferred)

Inform Systems Office

David R Hoyt
Title: AVP/Chief Information Officer
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 305
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5993133
E-mail: dhoyt@collin.edu (Preferred)

Vicky L Johnson
Title: Applications Administrator
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Ed Center
Rm 308I
McKinney, TX 75069
Office Telephone: 972 5486749
E-mail: vljohnson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Heather Webb-Losh
Title: Mgr Web Systems
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 302
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486826
E-mail: hwebb@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5