Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Legal Assistant

Cynthia F Gruver (Cindy)
Title: Full Time Professor 9 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
I 204
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815747
E-mail: cgruver@collin.edu (Preferred)

Gage A Waggoner
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm J231
Plano, TX 75074
Office Telephone: 972 5785545
E-mail: gwaggoner@collin.edu (Preferred)

Library Technical Services

Shannon Marie Cook
Title: Library Tech Svcs Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D216
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815749
E-mail: scook@collin.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Keith Kellenberger
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: akellenberger2@collin.edu (Preferred)

Sandra L Marton
Title: Library Tech Svcs Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D217
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815931
E-mail: smarton@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jean A Schaefer (Jean Ann)
Title: Library Tech Svcs Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm L121
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815863
E-mail: jschaefer@collin.edu (Preferred)

John B Schanot (John)
Title: Dir Library Tech Svcs
Office Address: 2800 W. Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
D230
Plano, TX 75074
Office Telephone: 972 8815628
E-mail: jschanot@collin.edu (Preferred)

Sheila Swenholt
Title: Library Tech Svcs Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D230
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815869
E-mail: sswenholt@collin.edu (Preferred)

Penelope A Throop
Title: Library Tech Svcs Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D216
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5785529
E-mail: pthroop@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5