Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Mail Services

Modesto S Flores
Title: Mail Clerk/Courier
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815694
972 8815690
E-mail: mflores@collin.edu (Preferred)

Robert C Long (Robert)
Title: Clerk Mail/Receiving
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815933
E-mail: rclong@collin.edu (Preferred)

Management Development

Christine T Delatorre
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
# J214
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486637
E-mail: cdelatorre@collin.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Patrick Ehrhart
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm I 224
Plano, TX 75074
Office Telephone: 972 8815970
E-mail: tehrhart@collin.edu (Preferred)

James E Gilbert
Title: Full Time Professor 9 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
RM LA229
Frisco, TX 75035
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486571
E-mail: jegilbert@collin.edu (Preferred)

Marketing

Gloria C Cockerell (Gloria)
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm J247
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815736
E-mail: gcockerell@collin.edu (Preferred)

Math Lab

Nura Naeem Abu Assaf
Title: Tutor III Instructional
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: nabuassaf@collin.edu (Preferred)

Francis Kwabena Adjei
Title: Tutor II Math Lab
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: fadjei@collin.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Arthur
Title: Tutor II Math Lab
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: carthur@collin.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Paul Barnhart
Title: Lab Instructor
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm D141
Frisco, TX 75035
Office Telephone: 972 3771639
E-mail: bbarnhart@collin.edu (Preferred)
bbarnhart1@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5