Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Nursing

Heather Eileen Evarts
Title: Full Time Professor 9 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm H334
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 5486533
E-mail: hevarts@collin.edu (Preferred)

Shelly D Farrow
Title: Full Time Professor 9 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm H340
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 5486634
E-mail: sfarrow@collin.edu (Preferred)

Whitney Nicole Gates
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: wgates2@collin.edu (Preferred)
wgates2@cougarmail.collin.edu

Michelle Hutcherson
Title: Instructor V MSN
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: mhutcherson@collin.edu (Preferred)
mhutcherson@cougarmail.collin.edu

Elizabeth H Jarvis
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm H336
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 5486875
E-mail: ejarvis@collin.edu (Preferred)

Ajoi Jones
Title: Coord BSN Lab/Skills Trainer
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: ajones@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rebekah Lou Larson
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm H103B
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486533
E-mail: rlarson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Imene Lehachi lehachi
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: iizquierdo1@collin.edu (Preferred)

Nicole A Muilenburg
Title: Instructor V MSN
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: nmuilenburg@collin.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Otis
Title: Instructor V MSN
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: lotis@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5