Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Office - Provost

Anna Anderson
Title: Information Ctr Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G132B
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815790
E-mail: aanderson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Renae Jerrie Bradshaw
Title: Information Ctr Asst
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771790
E-mail: rjbradshaw@collin.edu (Preferred)

Donna B Day
Title: Information Ctr Asst
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm D144
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771790
E-mail: djday@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jon H Hardesty
Title: Vice President/Provost
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486803
E-mail: jhardesty@collin.edu (Preferred)

Sylvia M Herrera (Sandi)
Title: Exec Asst
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm C302
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486800
E-mail: smherrera@collin.edu (Preferred)

Abbey Johnson (Abe)
Title: Vice President/Provost
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm J235
Frisco, TX 75035
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771551
E-mail: ajohnson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Renee Elena Long
Title: Exec Asst
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm J230
Frisco, TX 75035
Office Telephone: 972 3771550
E-mail: relong@collin.edu (Preferred)

Mary S McRae
Title: VP Provost
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G227
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815771
E-mail: mmcrae@collin.edu (Preferred)

Richard Johannes Nicholls (Richard)
Title: Information Ctr Asst
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486790
E-mail: rnicholls@collin.edu (Preferred)

Norma Jane Price (Jane)
Title: Information Ctr Asst
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: njprice@collin.edu (Preferred)
njprice@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5