Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Philosophy

Paul Reginald Bryant JR (Levi)
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
# L233
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771746
E-mail: lbryant@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rodney R Coltman
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm A212
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5165007
E-mail: rcoltman@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey R Courtright
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: jcourtright@collin.edu (Preferred)

Adam S Miller
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm C200A
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486742
E-mail: amiller@collin.edu (Preferred)

Photography

Peter Alexander Calvin
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm K240
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815548
E-mail: pcalvin@collin.edu (Preferred)

William R Faircloth (Ross)
Title: Lab Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm H237
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815828
E-mail: rfaircloth@collin.edu (Preferred)
rfaircloth@cougarmail.collin.edu

Anna Kristin Fritzel
Title: Coord Photography Lab
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm H237
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5165028
E-mail: afritzel@collin.edu (Preferred)
afritzel@cougarmail.collin.edu

Moriah M Garcia
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: mgarcia56@collin.edu (Preferred)
mgarcia56@cougarmail.collin.edu

James Robert Henry
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jhenry24@collin.edu (Preferred)
jhenry24@cougarmail.collin.edu

Lisa Tristan Mellott (Elizabeth)
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G214
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815907
E-mail: emellott@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5