Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Real Estate

Richard W Helgeson
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H119
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 469 3651803
E-mail: rhelgeson@collin.edu (Preferred)

William J Kukla
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 469 3651801
E-mail: wkukla@collin.edu (Preferred)

Registration and Records

Shane A Apple
Title: Assoc Registrar
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm D118M
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815116
E-mail: sapple@collin.edu (Preferred)
sapple@cougarmail.collin.edu
sapple@collin.edu

Charles K Bogan
Title: Coord Degree Plans
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B203C
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771782
E-mail: cbogan@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda D Bolton
Title: Mgr Records Systems
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm M112
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486568
E-mail: rbolton@collin.edu (Preferred)
rbolton@cougarmail.collin.edu

Brenda G Bond
Title: Degree Plan Specialist
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G127
Plano, TX 75074
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815186
E-mail: bbond@collin.edu (Preferred)

Nancy E Brown
Title: Transcript Evaluation Spec
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm D118B
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486743
E-mail: nbrown@collin.edu (Preferred)

Andre Duane Cameron (Andre)
Title: Admissions/Records Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: acameron@collin.edu (Preferred)
acameron2@cougarmail.collin.edu
acameron@collin.edu

Ella Christine DiMarco
Title: Admissions/Records Asst
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm RCM
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 214 4916221
E-mail: edimarco@collin.edu (Preferred)

Debbie L Dunn
Title: Assoc Registrar
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G116
Plano, TX 75074
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815732
E-mail: ddunn@collin.edu (Preferred)
ddunn@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5