Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

SCC - Childcare

Paula Braaten
Title: Asst Dir Child Development
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm B176
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815938
E-mail: pbraaten@collin.edu (Preferred)

Emma Catherine Hunter
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: ehunter6@collin.edu (Preferred)
ehunter6@cougarmail.collin.edu

Lyndsey Marie Murphy
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: Lmurphy13@collin.edu (Preferred)

SCC - Library

Shannon D Alexander
Title: Reference Librarian
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D115
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815855
E-mail: salexander@collin.edu (Preferred)

Michael Enow Bakia
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: mbakia1@collin.edu (Preferred)
mbakia1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Kaysha Dianne Barnes
Title: Federal Work Study Stu Asst
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: kbarnes21@cougarmail.collin.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Ann Blackmore
Title: Reference Librarian
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D114
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815941
E-mail: mblackmore@collin.edu (Preferred)

Allene Nichole Boone (Nichole)
Title: Reference Librarian
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D113
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815673
972 8815673
E-mail: nboone@collin.edu (Preferred)

Bonni McIntosh Capobianco
Title: Supv Circulation
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm L103-B
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815910
E-mail: bcapobianco@collin.edu (Preferred)
bcapobianco1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Alhan Fahandezhsaadi
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Campus
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
United States
E-mail: afahandezhsaadi1@collin.edu (Preferred)
afahandezhsaadi1@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5