Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Testing & Assessment-CPC

Sabina Aryal
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: saryal5@cougarmail.collin.edu (Preferred)

Brianna Lynn Becker
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: bbecker6@cougarmail.collin.edu (Preferred)

Santiago Burckhardt Giraldo
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: sburckhardtgiraldo1@collin.edu (Preferred)
sburckhardtgiraldo1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Sarah Nicole Chaney
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: schaney2@collin.edu (Preferred)
schaney2@cougarmail.collin.edu

Karen Hernandez
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: khernandez26@collin.edu (Preferred)
khernandez26@cougarmail.collin.edu

Jacob Allen Jones
Title: Testing Ctr Asst
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm A109
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486849
E-mail: jacjones@collin.edu (Preferred)

Marina Kuryshina
Title: Tech Coord Student/Enroll Svcs
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B209
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 5486531
E-mail: mkuryshina@collin.edu (Preferred)
mkuryshina1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Susan L Miller (Susan)
Title: Dir Testing
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B210
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486773
E-mail: smiller@collin.edu (Preferred)

Quoc Thao Nguyen
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: qnguyen13@collin.edu (Preferred)
qnguyen13@cougarmail.collin.edu

Paul Shim
Title: Testing Ctr Asst
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm A109
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486849
E-mail: pshim@collin.edu (Preferred)
pshim2@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5