Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Visual and Performing Arts

Tiffanee L Arnold
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm AA145
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815830
E-mail: tarnold@collin.edu (Preferred)

Naomi Elisabeth Bell
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: nbell5@collin.edu (Preferred)
nbell5@cougarmail.collin.edu

Meghan Nicole Cardwell-Wilson
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
# LC102
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771014
E-mail: mcwilson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Linnea Mae Hagler
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: lhagler3@collin.edu (Preferred)
lhagler3@cougarmail.collin.edu

Lisa Kay Middleton
Title: Accompanist
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815107
E-mail: lmiddleton@collin.edu (Preferred)

Courtney M Mulcahy
Title: Full Time Professor 12 Month
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm U157
Frisco, TX 75035
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771045
E-mail: cmulcahy@collin.edu (Preferred)
cmulcahy@cougarmail.collin.edu

VP of Administrative Services & CFO

Jennifer K Gilchrist
Title: Exec Asst
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 312
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 7583830
E-mail: jgilchrist@collin.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Ann Johnston
Title: AVP Financial Svcs and Rptg
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 314
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 9853732
E-mail: bjohnston@collin.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth D Lynn
Title: District VP Admin Svcs/CFO
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Ed Center
Rm 312
McKinney, TX 75069
Office Telephone: 972 7583831
E-mail: klynn@collin.edu (Preferred)

Glenda Mae Morris (Glenda)
Title: Exec Asst
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Ed Center
Rm 453
McKinney, TX 75069
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5993150
E-mail: gmorris@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5