Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Weekend College

Karen L Griffin
Title: Division Secretary
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: kgriffin@collin.edu (Preferred)

Brian Lee Lenhart (Brian)
Title: Dir Weekend College
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G231
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815801
E-mail: blenhart@collin.edu (Preferred)

Workforce & Economic Devt

Barbara Sue Bailey (Sue)
Title: Program Asst CE
Office Address: 4800 Preston Park Blvd
Courtyard Center
Rm A228B
Plano, TX 75093-5123
United States
Office Telephone: 972 9853766
E-mail: sbailey@collin.edu (Preferred)

Tarita Lannette Graham
Title: Program Asst CE
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: tgraham@collin.edu (Preferred)

Geneva Lea Hauglie
Title: Program Asst CE
Office Address: 4800 Preston Park Blvd
Courtyard Center
Rm B101
Plano, TX 75093-5123
United States
Office Telephone: 972 9853720
E-mail: ghauglie@collin.edu (Preferred)
ghauglie@cougarmail.collin.edu

Hajra Katlia
Title: Student Asst PT
Office Address: 4800 Preston Park Blvd
Plano, TX 75093
United States
E-mail: hkatlia1@collin.edu (Preferred)
hkatlia1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Norma McClellan
Title: Program Asst CE
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: nmcclellan@collin.edu (Preferred)
nmcclellan@cougarmail.collin.edu

Eddy Medina Serra
Title: Federal Work Study Stu Asst
Office Address: 4800 Preston Park Blvd
Plano, TX 75093
United States
E-mail: emedinaserra1@collin.edu (Preferred)
emedinaserra1@cougarmail.collin.edu
sanyo_cu@yahoo.es

Lori M Ostlund
Title: Program Asst CE
Office Address: 4800 Preston Park Blvd
Courtyard Center
Rm A228
Plano, TX 75093-5123
United States
Office Telephone: 972 9853766
E-mail: lostlund@collin.edu (Preferred)
lostlund@cougarmail.collin.edu

Writing Ctr (Ctr Acad Assistance)

Shannon Abbott
Title: Tutor III Writing Ctr
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: sabbott@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5