Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christian Edward Aars
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 9 Month, Physics
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm D211
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771712
E-mail: caars@collin.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Abbott
Title, Department: Tutor III Writing Ctr, Writing Ctr (Ctr Acad Assistance)
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: sabbott@collin.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn Abedrabbo
Title, Department: Federal Work Study Stu Asst, Outreach & Prgms for New Students
Office Address: 2800 E. Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano, TX 75074
United States
E-mail: mabedrabbo1@collin.edu (Preferred)
mabedrabbo1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Celeste Marykirubye Abraham
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm A120
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486537
E-mail: cabraham@collin.edu (Preferred)

Liziamma V. Abraham (Lizy)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, Dean - Nursing
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: labraham@collin.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Abramoske-James
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Criminal Justice
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm J154
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771698
E-mail: sjames@collin.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Martin Abrams
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Art
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: eabrams1@collin.edu (Preferred)
eabrams1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Nura Naeem Abu Assaf
Title, Department: Tutor III Instructional, Math Lab
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: nabuassaf@collin.edu (Preferred)

Sandra S Acklin (Suzanne)
Title, Department: Applications Administrator, Software Support Services
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771091
E-mail: sacklin@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Y Acuna
Title, Department: HR Generalist, Human Resources Office
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Ed Center
Rm 342
McKinney, TX 75069
Office Telephone: 972 9853786
E-mail: racuna@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5