Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

William Babb
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: wbabb@collin.edu (Preferred)

Daphne Hall Babcock (Daphne)
Title, Department: Interim Assoc Dean Acad Affair, SCC Associate Dean (4)
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm I226
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5785518
E-mail: dbabcock@collin.edu (Preferred)

Hudson Babler
Title, Department: Instructor II Simulation Ctr, Simulation Lab
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: hbabler@collin.edu (Preferred)

Braden Matthew Bachman
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Testing & Assessment-SCC
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: bbachman1@collin.edu (Preferred)
bbachman1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Malissa Lynch Backer
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, Environmental Tech
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: mbacker@collin.edu (Preferred)

Charles Zenon Baclawski (Chuck)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: cbaclawski@collin.edu (Preferred)

Mary Carol Bagley
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: mbagley@collin.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Sue Bailey (Sue)
Title, Department: Program Asst CE, Workforce & Economic Devt
Office Address: 4800 Preston Park Blvd
Courtyard Center
Rm A228B
Plano, TX 75093-5123
United States
Office Telephone: 972 9853766
E-mail: sbailey@collin.edu (Preferred)

Melinda Lee Bailey (Mindi)
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Humanities
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm D216
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771641
E-mail: mbailey@collin.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany A Bailey
Title, Department: Supv Food Services, Food Services
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D115
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815616
E-mail: tabailey@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5