Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

L James Caauwe (L James)
Title, Department: Instructor III Law Enforcement, CE Law Enforcement
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: lcaauwe@collin.edu (Preferred)

Alexis Nicole Cade
Title, Department: Prog Career Coach Wkfrc, Grants and Contracts
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm J240
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5785599
E-mail: acade@collin.edu (Preferred)

Marisela Cadena-Smith
Title, Department: Dir Marketing/Communications, Public Relations
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 419
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 7583896
E-mail: mcsmith@collin.edu (Preferred)

Robert Kyle Caffery (Kyle)
Title, Department: Plant Ops Worker, Physical Plant Support Svcs
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm E126
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 5486692
E-mail: kcaffery@collin.edu (Preferred)

Donna M Cain
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Biology
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G201
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815144
E-mail: dcain@collin.edu (Preferred)

Lena S Cain (Lena)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, Dean - Nursing
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: lcain@collin.edu (Preferred)

Tammy Kincy Cain
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Biology
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
RM F242
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771599
E-mail: tcain@collin.edu (Preferred)
tcain@cougarmail.collin.edu

Mathew Trenton Caldwell
Title, Department: Fire Science Role Player, Fire Protection Tech
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: mcaldwell@collin.edu (Preferred)
mcaldwell@cougarmail.collin.edu

Cheryl Lynette Callon (Cheryl)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: ccallon@collin.edu (Preferred)

Ashley E Calta
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, Dean - Nursing
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: acalta@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5