Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Zuleica De Santana Da Cruz
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Health Information Management - HSA
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm A315
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486628
E-mail: zdacruz@collin.edu (Preferred)

Yumiko O Dablain
Title, Department: Continuing Ed Instructors, Staff Benefits
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: ydablain@collin.edu (Preferred)
ydablain@cougarmail.collin.edu

Barbara Gail Dacus (Bobbie)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815107
E-mail: bdacus@collin.edu (Preferred)

Mohammad M Dad
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815880
E-mail: mdad@collin.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Hope Dahl
Title, Department: Administrative Asst, Dual Credit
Office Address: 300 Rivercrest Dr
Allen Campus
Rm CC112
Allen, TX 75002
Office Telephone: 972 3771503
E-mail: ahdahl@collin.edu (Preferred)

Vivian Jeanne Dailey
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: vdailey@collin.edu (Preferred)
vdailey1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Gay M Dale
Title, Department: Tutor V Access, Access
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: gdale@collin.edu (Preferred)

Kim A Dalfonso
Title, Department: Coord Special Projects, Development Office
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 433
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5993147
E-mail: kadavis@collin.edu (Preferred)

Tebring Cheryl Daly
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 9 Month, Computer Information System
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
J 125
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815838
E-mail: tdaly@collin.edu (Preferred)

Shamsi S Damavandi
Title, Department: Tutor II Math Lab, Math Lab
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815921
E-mail: sdamavandi@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5