Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Sheryl B Eadie (Sheri)
Title, Department: Dir HR/Professional Dev, Human Resources Office
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 348
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5993158
E-mail: seadie@collin.edu (Preferred)

Nathaniel Miles Earhart
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: nearhart@collin.edu (Preferred)

Dane Jonathan Earl
Title, Department: Fitness Center Asst PT, PRC Intramural/Fitness
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm E121
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486891
E-mail: djearl@collin.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie LeAnne Eaton (Leanne)
Title, Department: Programmer Analyst, Software Support Services
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 301
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5993134
E-mail: leaton@collin.edu (Preferred)

Sharon Eaves
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Psychology
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: seaves@collin.edu (Preferred)
sdeaves2010@gmail.com

Crystal Jane Eberhart
Title, Department: Financial Aid/VA Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: ceberhart@collin.edu (Preferred)

Wendy Echeverria
Title, Department: Federal Work Study Stu Asst, Student Life-SCC
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: wecheverria1@collin.edu (Preferred)

William Tyler Echols
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Campus Technology Support - SCC
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: wechols1@collin.edu (Preferred)
wechols1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Larry D Eckhardt
Title, Department: Continuing Ed Instructors, Staff Benefits
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: leckhardt@collin.edu (Preferred)

Wilma R Eckhoff
Title, Department: Division Secretary, Instructional Office
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B342
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486830
E-mail: weckhoff@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5