Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Tomas Felipe Fabela-Legorreta (Felipe)
Title, Department: Plant Ops Worker, Physical Plant Support Svcs
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Ed Center
Plant Ops
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5993190
E-mail: ffabela@collin.edu (Preferred)

Alhan Fahandezhsaadi
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, SCC - Library
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Campus
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
United States
E-mail: afahandezhsaadi1@collin.edu (Preferred)
afahandezhsaadi1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Pamela Marie Fair (Pam)
Title, Department: Accts Receivable Assoc, Financial Services
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm F110
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771636
E-mail: pfair@collin.edu (Preferred)

William R Faircloth (Ross)
Title, Department: Lab Asst, Photography
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm H237
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815828
E-mail: rfaircloth@collin.edu (Preferred)
rfaircloth@cougarmail.collin.edu

Teresa Carolyn Falldine
Title, Department: Instructor II Wellness, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: tfalldine@collin.edu (Preferred)
tfalldine@cougarmail.collin.edu

Elaine Furlan Fanini
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Biology
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B305E
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 214 4916220
E-mail: efanini@collin.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn Hawkins Fant
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Info Tech Cisco CCNA
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H217
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 469 3651819
E-mail: kfant@collin.edu (Preferred)

Raymond J. Fant (Jeff)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jfant@collin.edu (Preferred)
rfant0@cougarmail.collin.edu

Maryam Farahmand
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: mfarahmand@collin.edu (Preferred)

John Scott Farrin Jr (Scott)
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Months, English
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: jfarrin@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5