Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ehab Y Gabra
Title, Department: Operator/Maint HVAC Tech, Physical Plant Support Svcs
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm E126
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 5486697
E-mail: egabra@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda Sue Gagarin
Title, Department: Teacher Child Development, Child Development-Lab
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815945
E-mail: rgagarin@collin.edu (Preferred)

Tami Gager (Tami)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: tgager@collin.edu (Preferred)

Amy Tilton Gainer
Title, Department: Assoc Dean Academic Affairs, CPC Associate Dean (2)
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B122B
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486650
E-mail: againer@collin.edu (Preferred)

Pamela K Gaiter
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Sociology
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm I207
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486705
E-mail: pgaiter@collin.edu (Preferred)

James William Gaither
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Campus Technology Support - SCC
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jgaither4@collin.edu (Preferred)
jgaither4@cougarmail.collin.edu

Brenda R Galan Aranda
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035
E-mail: bgalan@collin.edu (Preferred)

Roberto C Galindo (Robert)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: rgalindo@collin.edu (Preferred)

Andrew R Galloway
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: agalloway@collin.edu (Preferred)

James Grady Galloway
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Mathematics
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm K228
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815937
E-mail: cgalloway@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5