Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jessica Beatrice Haapala (Jessica)
Title, Department: Coord Interpreters, Access
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D147
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5785556
E-mail: jhaapala@collin.edu (Preferred)

Sally Marie Haas
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Developmental - Math
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm LA223
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486887
E-mail: shaas@collin.edu (Preferred)

Lori Jean Haberberger
Title, Department: Adminstrative Asst, Collin Higher Education Center
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 120
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5993167
E-mail: lhaberberger@collin.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Raymond Hachem
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: dhachem@collin.edu (Preferred)

Vernon F Hadnot
Title, Department: Video Producer, Public Relations
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 427
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815818
E-mail: vhadnot@collin.edu (Preferred)

Nicole L Haduch
Title, Department: Accts Receivable Assoc, Financial Services
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm D118 R
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 5486715
E-mail: nhaduch@collin.edu (Preferred)

Myra W Hafer
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815800
E-mail: mhafer@collin.edu (Preferred)
mhafer@cougarmail.collin.edu

Jean Bosco Hagenimania
Title, Department: Tutor I Math Lab, Math Lab
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jbhagenimania@collin.edu (Preferred)

John Russell Haggard
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jhaggard@collin.edu (Preferred)

Linnea Mae Hagler
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Visual and Performing Arts
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: lhagler3@collin.edu (Preferred)
lhagler3@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5