Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mohamed Abdel-Salam Ibrahim
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: mibrahim@collin.edu (Preferred)

Benedict Ekevi Ikpesa
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Biology
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035
E-mail: bikpesa1@collin.edu (Preferred)

Samuel O Imarhiagbe
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: simarhiagbe@collin.edu (Preferred)

Peter J Ingrao
Title, Department: Tutor II Writing Ctr, English
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815810
E-mail: pingrao@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jared William Inman
Title, Department: Fire Science Role Player, Fire Protection Tech
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jinman@collin.edu (Preferred)

Britt Michael Int-Hout
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Biology
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: binthout2@collin.edu (Preferred)

Frank Samuel Irby
Title, Department: Tutor V Access, Access
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: firby@collin.edu (Preferred)
firby@cougarmail.collin.edu

Nancy L Irek
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: nirek@collin.edu (Preferred)

Shanna L Irwin-Coury (Shanna)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486718
E-mail: sirwincoury@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jomar D Isip (JD)
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, English
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm F 103
Plano, TX 75024
Office Telephone: 972 5165003
E-mail: jisip@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5