Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jad Maher Jabary
Title, Department: Lab Asst, e-Learning Centers
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jjabary@collin.edu (Preferred)
jjabary1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Cheryl A Jack (Cheri)
Title, Department: Assoc Dean of Students, Dean of Students & Enroll Svcs PRC
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm F127
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486671
E-mail: cjack@collin.edu (Preferred)

George N Jackson
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, E Business
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H118
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771613
E-mail: gjackson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Joel R Jackson
Title, Department: Advisor, Admissions & Advising-SCC
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jrjackson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Karen Jo Jackson
Title, Department: Tutor III Instructional, English
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm L214
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771576
E-mail: kjackson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Tina Marie Jackson
Title, Department: Dir Developmental Education, Assoc Provost-Instruction
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G231
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815812
E-mail: tmjackson@collin.edu (Preferred)

Godley Sam Jacob
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Art
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: gjacob2@cougarmail.collin.edu (Preferred)

Tonya Wogberg Jacobson
Title, Department: Mgr HR/Employee Relations, Human Resources Office
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
Rm 345
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 7583856
E-mail: tjacobson@collin.edu (Preferred)
tjacobson@cougarmail.collin.edu

Danielle Brianna Jacquot
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, CPC - Library
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: djacquot1@collin.edu (Preferred)
djacquot1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Rana Jafari
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Testing & Assessment-SCC
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: rjafari1@collin.edu (Preferred)
rjafari1@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5