Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

James Edward Kaiser Jr
Title, Department: Instructor II EMS, Emergency Medical Tech
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jkaiser@collin.edu (Preferred)
jkaiser@cougarmail.collin.edu

Rajdeep S Kakar
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: rkakar@collin.edu (Preferred)

Susan L Kamath
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, Dean - Nursing
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm E324
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
E-mail: skamath@collin.edu (Preferred)
skamath@cougarmail.collin.edu

Brian S Kamsoke
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: bkamsoke@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rajasree Kannampuzha (Raji)
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Physics
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
D 234C
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5165054
E-mail: rkannampuzha@collin.edu (Preferred)

Charles Hugh Kapalla (Chuck)
Title, Department: Maintenance Painter/Carpenter, Physical Plant Support Svcs
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815690
E-mail: ckapalla@collin.edu (Preferred)

Carole Kaplan
Title, Department: Testing Ctr Asst, Testing-PRC
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campu
Frisco, TX 75035
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771522
E-mail: ckaplan@collin.edu (Preferred)
ckaplan@cougarmail.collin.edu

Linda Beth Kapocsi
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Developmental - ESL
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
# K219
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5785528
E-mail: lkapocsi@collin.edu (Preferred)

Kamran Karani
Title, Department: Federal Work Study Stu Asst, Financial Aid
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: kkarani1@collin.edu (Preferred)
kkarani1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Sarah N. Karani
Title, Department: Federal Work Study Stu Asst, Dean of Students & Enroll Svcs PRC
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035
E-mail: skarani1@cougarmail.collin.edu (Preferred)
heyitssarahkarani@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5