Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Vy Hoang Ma
Title, Department: Testing Ctr Asst, Testing & Assessment-SCC
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm J232
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5785523
Fax Number: 972 5785523

Brenda Escalante Macarty
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: bmacarty@collin.edu (Preferred)
bmacarty@cougarmail.collin.edu

Eleanor A Mack
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815810
E-mail: emack@collin.edu (Preferred)

Sheri L Mackey (Sheri)
Title, Department: Coord Degree Plans, Registration and Records
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B203B
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815104
E-mail: smackey@collin.edu (Preferred)

John Douglas Macready
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: jmacready@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Lee Macy
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jmacy@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Leah Madden
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: rmadden@collin.edu (Preferred)

Sudha Madhugiri
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Chemistry
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D107
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5785530
E-mail: smadhugiri@collin.edu (Preferred)

Patricia L Madigan
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm B189
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5165090
E-mail: pmadigan@collin.edu (Preferred)

Christian E Madu (Christian)
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Chemistry
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
D 218
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771518
E-mail: cmadu@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5