Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Aime H N'tchobo
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Developmental - Math
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm B222
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815887
E-mail: antchobo@collin.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany D Nacoste
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: tnacoste@collin.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia M. Nagy
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: cnagy@collin.edu (Preferred)

Ashfia Naheed
Title, Department: Mgr Acct/Financial Svcs IS, Financial Services
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Ed Center
Rm 338
McKinney, TX 75069
Office Telephone: 972 7583865
E-mail: anaheed@collin.edu (Preferred)
anaheed@cougarmail.collin.edu

Katerina Sue Nair
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: knair@collin.edu (Preferred)

Shaziya Najeeb
Title, Department: Tutor V Instructional, Biology
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: snajeeb@collin.edu (Preferred)

Chellammal Natarajan
Title, Department: Tutor II Math Lab, Mathematics
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B336
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486896
E-mail: cnatarajan@collin.edu (Preferred)

Mooka Liamu Ndulubila
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: mndulubila1@collin.edu (Preferred)
mndulubila1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Kenneth B Neal (Kenny)
Title, Department: Mgr Facilities/Plant Ops II, Physical Plant Support Svcs
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm A109
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771691
E-mail: kneal@collin.edu (Preferred)

Leo Cameron Neal JR (Cameron)
Title, Department: Dean Academic Affairs, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm F135
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815881
E-mail: cneal@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5