Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jennifer Lee O Loughlin
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Psychology
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm L267
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5785512
972 5785512
E-mail: jbrooks@collin.edu (Preferred)

Alison Olivia O'Leary
Title, Department: Tutor II Writing Ctr, English
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: aoleary@collin.edu (Preferred)
aoleary1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Gordon O'Neal
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, English
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm B305C
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486841
E-mail: goneal@collin.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Sheray O'Neil
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: koneil@collin.edu (Preferred)

Nancy Oats
Title, Department: Tutor III Writing Ctr, Writing Ctr (Ctr Acad Assistance)
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: noats@collin.edu (Preferred)

Robert M Obert (Bob)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: bobert@collin.edu (Preferred)

Tammy J Obier
Title, Department: Supv Printing Svcs, Printshop
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm K127
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815192
E-mail: tobier@collin.edu (Preferred)

Duncan Odhiambo Odeny
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Art
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: dodeny1@collin.edu (Preferred)
duncanodeny@gmail.com

Edith Edidjana Ofuoku
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: eofuoku@collin.edu (Preferred)

Taylor Charles Ogden
Title, Department: Facility Operations Asst, Physical Plant Support Svcs
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 5486690
E-mail: tcogden@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5