Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

April Leshan Packer
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: apacker@collin.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Ann Palacios
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: mpalacios@collin.edu (Preferred)

Natalia C Palasota
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Outreach & Prgms for New Students
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: npalasota1@collin.edu (Preferred)
npalasota1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Bobbie Breedlove Palazuelos
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm D238
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: bpalazuelos@collin.edu (Preferred)
bpalazuelos@cougarmail.collin.edu

Eric W Palfreyman
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: epalfreyman@collin.edu (Preferred)

Stacy Bennett Palmer
Title, Department: Federal Work Study Stu Asst, Career Services-PRC
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Frisco, TX 75035
United States
E-mail: sbarrera3@collin.edu (Preferred)
sbarrera3@cougarmail.collin.edu

Susan E Palmer
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: spalmer@collin.edu (Preferred)

Alice Lynn Palstring
Title, Department: Interpreter II, Access
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: apalstring@collin.edu (Preferred)

Hansa Pankaj Pandya
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: hpandya@collin.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Pannell
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, E Business
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
H 111
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771605
E-mail: epannell@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5