Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Aaron Christian Rader
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: arader@collin.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Ryan Ragusa
Title, Department: Tutor III Writing Ctr, English
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: dragusa@collin.edu (Preferred)

Zeinab Rahmanabadi
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: zrahmanabadi@collin.edu (Preferred)

Saranya J Rajendran
Title, Department: Tutor I Math Lab, Math Lab
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: srajendran@collin.edu (Preferred)
srajendran0@cougarmail.collin.edu

Kanokon Raksriaksorn
Title, Department: Instructor I CPR, Respiratory Therapy
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: kraksriaksorn@collin.edu (Preferred)
kraksriaksorn1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Anthony Howard Ramey (Tony)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: tramey@collin.edu (Preferred)

Abel Phillip Ramirez
Title, Department: Lab Instructor, Developmental - Math
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H121
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771614
E-mail: aramirez@collin.edu (Preferred)

Ruben D Ramirez
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486614
E-mail: rramirez@collin.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Z Ramos
Title, Department: Grounds Maint Foreperson, Grounds Maintenance
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm M105
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815697
E-mail: aramos@collin.edu (Preferred)

Laura Alicia Ramos
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: lramos9@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5