Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jolanta Barbara Sacewicz (Jola)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: jsacewicz@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Guest Sader
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: rsader@collin.edu (Preferred)

Abel Saenz
Title, Department: Operator/Maint HVAC Tech, Physical Plant Support Svcs
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm K013
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815694
E-mail: asaenz@collin.edu (Preferred)

Ingeborg Marie Saenz
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: isaenz@collin.edu (Preferred)

Diana Michelle Sage
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Speech
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm F237
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771748
E-mail: dsage@collin.edu (Preferred)

Laura E Salander
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035
E-mail: lsalander@collin.edu (Preferred)

Fabiola Salas
Title, Department: Federal Work Study Stu Asst, Admissions & Advising-SCC
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: fsalas3@collin.edu (Preferred)
fsalas3@cougarmail.collin.edu

Richard M Salas
Title, Department: Systems Support Specialist, Academic Tech & Network Services
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm A113A
McKinney, TX 75071
Office Telephone: 972 5486649
E-mail: rsalas@collin.edu (Preferred)
rsalas2@cougarmail.collin.edu

Melissa Aguirre Salazar
Title, Department: Information Ctr Asst Pt, Office - Provost
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: msalazar@collin.edu (Preferred)

Linda Y Salazar-Moya
Title, Department: Administrative Asst, SCC Associate Dean (2)
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm F135
Plano, TX 75074
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815876
E-mail: lsalazarmoya@collin.edu (Preferred)
lsalazarmoya@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5