Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mohammed Taha
Title, Department: Full Time Professor (Temp), Biology
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm
Plano, TX 75074
United States
E-mail: mtaha@collin.edu (Preferred)

Mohammed Tahiro (Mohammed)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815759
E-mail: mtahiro@collin.edu (Preferred)

Lynalise K Tannery
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035
United States
E-mail: ltannery@collin.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Nga Tanuvasa
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: ktanuvasa@collin.edu (Preferred)

Olanders Yvette Tasby
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: otasby@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rana Sami Tashman
Title, Department: ASL Asst III, American Sign Language
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: rtashman@collin.edu (Preferred)
rtashman@cougarmail.collin.edu

Amina Torkia Tassa
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Biology
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G202
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815188
E-mail: atassa@collin.edu (Preferred)
atassa@cougarmail.collin.edu

Amanda Leigh Taylor
Title, Department: Lab Asst, Biotechnology
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: altaylor@collin.edu (Preferred)
ataylor18@cougarmail.collin.edu

Dedric E Taylor
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: detaylor@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jasmin Danielle Taylor (Jazz)
Title, Department: Federal Work Study Stu Asst, SCC Intramural/Fitness
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: jtaylor83@collin.edu (Preferred)
jtaylor83@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5