Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Karen M Underbrink
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: kunderbrink@collin.edu (Preferred)

Matthew W Uppole
Title, Department: Instructor III Fire Science CE, CE - Fire Protection
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
E-mail: muppole@collin.edu (Preferred)
muppole@cougarmail.collin.edu

Kashif Ur-Rehman
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: kurrehman@collin.edu (Preferred)

Marcus E Urban
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: murban@collin.edu (Preferred)

Benedict Joseph Franjo Uroda
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: buroda@collin.edu (Preferred)

Alicja Irena Usarek
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: ausarek@collin.edu (Preferred)

Geoffrey L Ussery
Title, Department: Lab Instructor, Physics
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
H 111
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815894
E-mail: gussery@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5