Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Janet Jose Vadakkan
Title, Department: Instructor I CPR, Respiratory Therapy
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jvadakkan@collin.edu (Preferred)
jvadakkan1@cougarmail.collin.edu

Samuel R Vaden
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: rvaden@collin.edu (Preferred)

Bryan Valenzuela
Title, Department: Lab Instructor, Math Lab
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: bvalenzuela@collin.edu (Preferred)

Lorenzo M Valenzuela JR
Title, Department: Fitness Ctr Asst, CPC Intramural/Fitness
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm A109
Frisco, TX 75035
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771758
E-mail: lvalenzuela@collin.edu (Preferred)
lvalenzuela@cougarmail.collin.edu

Rosalinda Maria Valenzuela
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: rvalenzuela@collin.edu (Preferred)

Arjuna Rao Vallabhaneni
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Frisco, TX 75035
United States
E-mail: avallabhaneni@collin.edu (Preferred)

Natalia Vallejo Montoya
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, SCC Food Service
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074
E-mail: nvallejo1@collin.edu (Preferred)
nvallejo1@cougarmail.collin.edu
nataliavallejom@hotmail.com

Tina C Van Cleve
Title, Department: Interpreter IV, Access
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm G200
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815898
E-mail: tvancleve@collin.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Kay Vance
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: mkvance@collin.edu (Preferred)

Villa Romion Vance
Title, Department: Coord Curriculum, e-Learning Centers
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher Ed Center
McKinney, TX 75069
United States
Office Telephone: 972 9853763
E-mail: vvance@collin.edu (Preferred)
vvance0@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5