Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

William Bert Wadley
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: wwadley@collin.edu (Preferred)

Guadalupe Wagers
Title, Department: Instructor IV BSN, HSA - Dirtor
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: gwagers@collin.edu (Preferred)

Bene' Elise Waggoner
Title, Department: Clerk I- ACCESS Office, Access
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
E-mail: bwaggoner@collin.edu (Preferred)
bwaggoner2@cougarmail.collin.edu

Gage A Waggoner
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Legal Assistant
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm J231
Plano, TX 75074
Office Telephone: 972 5785545
E-mail: gwaggoner@collin.edu (Preferred)

Donna Lee Wald (Donna)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: dwald@collin.edu (Preferred)

Clarissa Jo Walker
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, PRC Intramural/Fitness
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: cwalker19@collin.edu (Preferred)

Dale Henderson Walker (Dale)
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 9 Month, Humanities
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm J218
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815129
E-mail: dwalker@collin.edu (Preferred)

Janet Walker
Title, Department: Periodicals Asst, CPC - Library
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: jbwalker@collin.edu (Preferred)

Larry Taylor Walker
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: lwalker@collin.edu (Preferred)

Rachel D Walker
Title, Department: Administrative Asst, SCC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Rm B189
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815603
E-mail: RaWalker@collin.edu (Preferred)
rawalker@cougarmail.collin.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5