Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Surasak Yamfang (Sak)
Title, Department: Collin Police Officer, Police Department
Office Address: 4800 Preston Park Blvd
Courtyard Center
Rm Cyc125
Plano, TX 75093-5123
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5993195
E-mail: syamfang@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jian-Wei Yang (Jianwei)
Title, Department: Supv Technology, Campus Technology Support - PRC
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm H125
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771565
E-mail: jyang@collin.edu (Preferred)

Yixin Yang
Title, Department: Continuing Ed Instructors, Staff Benefits
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: cyang@collin.edu (Preferred)

Bunta Yangchareon
Title, Department: Lab Instructor, Developmental - Math
Office Address: 2200 W University Drive
Central Park Campus
Rm B230
McKinney, TX 75071
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815959
E-mail: byangchareon@collin.edu (Preferred)

Mary Raber Yarborough (Mary)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: myarborough@collin.edu (Preferred)

Randal Scott Yarbrough
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, English
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
BB 109
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815963
E-mail: syarbrough@collin.edu (Preferred)
syarbrough@cougarmail.collin.edu

Joanne Marie Yarley
Title, Department: Collin Police Officer, Police Department
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
# K006
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815795
E-mail: jyarley@collin.edu (Preferred)
jyarley@cougarmail.collin.edu

Heidi Gassman Yates
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: hyates@collin.edu (Preferred)

Melanie Dodson Yates
Title, Department: Mgr Science Labs, Biology
Office Address: 9700 Wade Blvd
Preston Ridge Campus
Rm J223A
Frisco, TX 75035-2117
United States
Office Telephone: 972 3771624
E-mail: mdyates@collin.edu (Preferred)

Regina K Ybarra
Title, Department: Full Time Professor 12 Month, Psychology
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
McKinney, TX 75071
E-mail: rybarra@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5