Go to Main Content

Collin College

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lisa Zachmann (Lisa)
Title, Department: Asst To The Dean, Dean - Nursing
Office Address: 2200 W University Dr
Central Park Campus
Rm H348
McKinney, TX 75071-2906
United States
Office Telephone: 972 5486711
E-mail: lzachmann@collin.edu (Preferred)

Shadi Zamanipour
Title, Department: Tutor I Math Lab, Math Lab
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: szamanipour0@cougarmail.collin.edu (Preferred)

Irma J Zamora
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: Izamora@collin.edu (Preferred)

Maryanne Zamora
Title, Department: Student Asst PT, Student Life-CPC
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: mzamora6@collin.edu (Preferred)
mzamora6@cougarmail.collin.edu

Tara Gayle Zappe
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: tzappe@collin.edu (Preferred)

Neda Zargar
Title, Department: Tutor II Math Lab, Math Lab
Office Address: 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy
Spring Creek Campus
Plano, TX 75074-3300
United States
Office Telephone: 972 8815921
E-mail: nzargar@collin.edu (Preferred)

Faranak Zarnani
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, PRC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: fzarnani@collin.edu (Preferred)

Carol L Zembower
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, CPC Academic Affairs Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: czembower@collin.edu (Preferred)

Jiahui Zhang (Janice)
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: jzhang@collin.edu (Preferred)

Longhui Zhang
Title, Department: Assoc Professor, SCC Workforce Dean
Office Address: 3452 Spur 399
Collin Higher ED Center
McKinney, TX 75069-8742
United States
E-mail: longhuizhang@collin.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5